International Deal to Combat Crypto Tax Evasion to Start 2027 as 48 Countries Sign Up

Several countries with a sizeable interest in crypto, such as Turkey, India, China, Russia and all African nations, are not signatories to the statement.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button